Latest Products https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:53:12 +0530 en-us https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in Agriculture Shade Net https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agriculture-shade-net.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agriculture-shade-net.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulching Film https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/mulching-film.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/mulching-film.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Crop Cover https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agriculture-crop-cover.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agriculture-crop-cover.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leno Bags https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/leno-bags.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/leno-bags.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Insect Net https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agricultural-insect-net.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agricultural-insect-net.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Biopesticides https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agricultural-biopesticides.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/agricultural-biopesticides.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gasoline Chainsaw https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/gasoline-chainsaw.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/gasoline-chainsaw.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Entry level model for cutting fire wood. Easy to operate. Light weight chain saw with proven German technology. Electric Chainsaw https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-chainsaw.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-chainsaw.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New, powerful electric saw with high cutting performance and excellent ergonomics for effortless use. Quick Chain Tensioning for safe & easy chain tensioning without tools, soft handle for comfortable working, QuickStop Super Chain Brake, tool-free tank cap for safe and easy filling with chain oil and overload protection.  Petrol Chainsaw https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-chainsaw.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-chainsaw.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Powered Pole Pruner https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/battery-powered-pole-pruner.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/battery-powered-pole-pruner.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Picco Micro Saw Chain https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-micro-saw-chain.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-micro-saw-chain.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For all users, from professional to occasional, chain that offers a balance of reduced kickback tendency, comfort and cutting performance  Low profile semi-chisel chain  High cutting capacity  Low vibration  Picco Super Saw Chain https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-super-saw-chain.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-super-saw-chain.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Professional, Forestry & Agriculture users  Higher cutting and boring capacity  Excellent start-of-cut behavior  Low vibrations — smooth cut and very clean cut surface Small hemispherical dimples in both sides of the drive links collect and transport oil around the bar for improved chain lubrication  Picco Micro Mini Saw Chain https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-micro-mini-saw-chain.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/picco-micro-mini-saw-chain.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All users who attach particular importance to a high level of comfort and a reduced kickback tendency combined with good cutting performance  Semi-chisel chain with narrow cutter and low profile  High cutting and boring capacity  Petrol Brush Cutter https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-brush-cutter.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-brush-cutter.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Brush Cutter https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-brush-cutter.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-brush-cutter.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack Brush Cutter https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/backpack-brush-cutter.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/backpack-brush-cutter.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Weeder Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/paddy-weeder-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/paddy-weeder-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Hedge Trimmer https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-hedge-trimmer.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/petrol-hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hedge Trimmer https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-hedge-trimmer.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/electric-hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Hedge Trimmer https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/battery-hedge-trimmer.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/battery-hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Reach Hedge Trimmer https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/long-reach-hedge-trimmer.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/long-reach-hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Blower https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/handheld-blower.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/handheld-blower.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack Li-Ion Battery https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/backpack-li-ion-battery.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/backpack-li-ion-battery.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Cleaner Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/high-pressure-cleaner-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/high-pressure-cleaner-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wet and Dry Vacuum Cleaner https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/wet-and-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/wet-and-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It's all about getting the minutest speck wiped away. STIHL Vacuum Cleaner (SE 62) is the first choice for wet/dry vacuuming options to do away with dust, dirt and liquids. Let it be yours for any cleaning work in workshops, cleaning companies & industries. Be at ease with the utilities like multiple filter system, filter cleaning, switchable floor nozzle, universal & crevice nozzle plus other premium accessories. It's vacuum cleaning STIHL-style.  Cut Off Saw Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/cut-off-saw-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/cut-off-saw-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Granite, asphalt, concrete, reinforcement concrete, and steel - where things are getting seriously hard, STIHL Cut-Off Machines come in to their element. Specially developed for demanding tasks on construction sites and rescue operations, these  powerful tools impress with immense performance, reliable technology and numerous practical details in top quality. STIHL. Cut-Off Machines are simple to use, easy to service and economical overall.  Concrete Cutter Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/concrete-cutter-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/concrete-cutter-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The new GS 461 Concrete Cutter combines all the new features of a STIHL Chain Saw plus many new features that will make cutting concrete easier, quicker and with more comfort. The GS 461 is designed for free handing cutting in concrete with re-enforcing, natural stone, sewage pipes (concrete  & ductile iron) and general masonry. The GS 461's maneuverability makes it perfect for cutting in tight spots or close up against a 90 degree corner. Suited to the professional user, the GS 461 is ideal for rental outlets, landscape gardeners and fire & rescue services.  Power Tiller Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/power-tiller-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/power-tiller-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Saw Blades https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/circular-saw-blades.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/circular-saw-blades.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shredder Knives https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/shredder-knives.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/shredder-knives.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Cutting Blade https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/grass-cutting-blade.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/grass-cutting-blade.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Trimmer Line https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/nylon-trimmer-line.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/nylon-trimmer-line.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Harvester Attachment https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/paddy-harvester-attachment.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/paddy-harvester-attachment.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Autocut Mowing Head https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/autocut-mowing-head.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/autocut-mowing-head.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chainsaw Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/chainsaw-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/chainsaw-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saw Chain https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/saw-chain.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/saw-chain.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brush Cutter Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/brush-cutter-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/brush-cutter-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Tools https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/cutting-tools.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/cutting-tools.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hedge Trimmer Machine https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/hedge-trimmer-machine.htm https://www.tarakachakenterprise.co.in/hedge-trimmer-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530